Elementary Test Prep Center Logo

     This site was put together by teaching professionals to help students and teachers gain more information and preparation for the New York State tests listed above. Each testing area provides lessons, practice activities, teacher resources, and sometimes literature tie-ins. Click on the subject area above that you are interested in to find the tutorials and practices pages for that content. If you are looking for a specific topic you can use the search feature below for the particular skill that you need help with.
     Please let us know if you find any errors or dead links. We are also interested in any suggestions or comments you might have as we continue to enhance and build our site. For more information, contact:

Cathy Chamberlain
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Oswego City School District, 120 East First Street, Oswego NY 13126
cchamber@oswego.org  , Phone: 315-341-2012 Fax: 315-341-2911

Team Members Test Prep Subject Email Address School District
Tracy Anderson ELA tanderso@oswego.org Oswego City
Julie Burger ELA, SS, Math jburger@oswego.org Oswego City
Rebecca Burgess Social Studies   Oswego City
Carol Carroll Math ccarroll@oswego.org Oswego City
Cathy Chamberlain Coordinator cchamber@oswego.org Oswego City
Mary Jane Cowell Social Studies mcowell@oswego.org Oswego City
Stacy Dawson Math sdawson@oswego.org Oswego City
Pat Delia ELA pdelia@oswego.org Oswego City
Karen DeRitter ELA kderitte@oswego.org Oswego City
Irene Dewey ELA idewey@oswego.org Oswego City
Ed Fayette Math efayette@oswego.org Oswego City
Mary Beth Fierro Math, ELA mfierro2@oswego.org Oswego City
Nicole Freebern Math nfreeber@oswego.org Oswego City
Kristyn Harrison ELA   Red Creek
Sandy Harrison Math, ELA   Oswego City
Stacy  Devendorf Math sdevendo@oswego.org Oswego City
Anna Lombardo ELA alombard@oswego.org Oswego City
Marie Smith ELA msmith2@oswego.org Red Creek
Cindy Murabito Math cmurabit@oswego.org Oswego City
Joanne Thompson Math jthomps3@oswego.org Oswego City
Leeanne VanDurme ELA lvandurm@oswego.org Oswego City
Nancy Zawisza ELA nzawisza@oswego.org Oswego City

DISCLAIMER: 
We are not affiliated with the New York State Education Department. For official information concerning these exams, please visit the NYSED web
site. 

Web Site Management


Copyright 2001-2011  Oswego City School District
 Elementary Test Prep Center

Studyzone.org